National Judicial Academy
P-847 National Conference of Judges of District Judiciary on Access to Justice
10th - 12th October, 2014

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ravindra Vikram Singh	Additional District Judge, Sitapur UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Satya Prakash Tripathi	Additional District Judge, Faizabad UP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Dr. T. Srinivasarao	Additional District Judge, L.B.Nagar
	Bombay	Mr. Pradip Yeshwant	Adhoc District Judge & ASJ, Civil
4	20	Ladekar	Court, Shivaji Nagar, Pune
_	Bombay	Mr. Mohan Renukadas	District Judge-1, Karad, Satara
5	,	Deshpande	Maharastra Addl. District & Sessions Judge,
6	Calcutta	Mr. Jibon Kumar Sadhu	Howrah District Court, West Bangal
_	Chattisgarh	Mr. Naresh Kumar	District Judge, District & Sessions
7	_	Chandravanshi	Court, Ambikapur Sarguja C.G.
8	Delhi	Mr. Girish Kathpalia	ASJ, Court 311, Saket Court, Delhi
9	Gauhati	Ms. Geeta Baishya Changkakati	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kokrajhar O/f District & Sesions Judge, kokrajhar
10	Gauhati	Mr. Dipak Changkakati	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, O/f District & Sesions Judge, Goalpara
11	Gujarat	Mr. Praful Govindbhai Gokani	Addl. District Judge, FTC Building B. Jail Road, Vadodara Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Mr. Vachhani Ramchandra Thakurdas	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Surat Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Baldev Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	District & Addl. Sessions Judge,Civil Court Hazaribag Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Mr. Hanchate Sanjeev Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bidar
16	Kerala	Mr. Jobin Sebastian	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Thiruvananthapuram
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vivek Kumar Shrivastava	ADJ, Jobat Court, District Alirajpur, MP
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Devendra Pal Singh Gaur	Additional District Judge, Gwalior MP
19	Madras	Mr. Venkatavaradan	IV Additional District Judge, Madurai, TN
20	Madras	Ms. Bhuvaneswari S.	V Additional District Judge, Coimbatore
21	Orissa	Mr. Manas Ranjan Tripathy	Special Judge Vigilance, Baripada Odisha
22	Patna	Mr. Ram Prakash	ADJ, Civil Court, Samstipur, Bihar Ph-
23	Patna	Mr. Harindra Nath	ADJ, Civil Court, Katihar, Bihar
24	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Abdul Majid	ADJ, Court No.5, District Court, Bhiwani
25	Rajasthan	Ms. Sangeeta Sharma	District Judge, Sessions Court Building NDPS Court, Jodhpur
26	Rajasthan	Mr. Baljit Singh	District Judge, Spl Judge, NDPS Cases, , Hanumangarh